STAFF DIRECTORY

 Below is a listing of York Housing Authority Staff Members, with Contact information.

Housing Choice Voucher/S8 Staff
Stefanie Beale, Housing Choice Voucher/S8 Program Coordinator – sbeale@yorkhousing.org
Sandra Rushton –  srushton@yorkhousing.org
Cindy Catalano – ccatalano@yorkhousing
Abby Fisher –  afisher@yorkhousing.org
Julie Klarquist – jklarquist@yorkhousing.org

Housing Choice Voucher/S8 Inspection Staff
Calrton Carter – ccarter@yorkhousing.org
John Gabor – jgabor@yorkhousing.org

Public Housing Management Staff
Parkway/Wellington/Codorus
              Arielle Johnson – ajohnson@yorkhousing.org
              Nathan Wiley – nwiley@yorkhousing.org
              Ivon Leon – ileon@yorkhousing.org
             Debbie Boyer – dboyer@yorkhousing.org